Kiko and Autograph Haul

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m a serious nail polish addict. My favourite brand at the moment is Kiko. I did a full review of Kiko nail polishes here. Their nail polishes are super long lasting and come in a great range of colours. Just make sure you use them with a base coat or they will turn your nail yellow.

This time I got four shares- red (shade 239), violet (243), Tiffany blue (389) and a chocolate brown with bits of gold glitter (373). They were about £3.50 each.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also got one polish from L.A Girls in a rusty, shimmery gold/orange/light brown which I thought would be perfect for Halloween and autumn. Below a simple stamping nail art using L.A Girls nail polish.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I also got Kiko’s powder eye shadows in a stick in a shimmery taupe shade. It’s called Eyecatch Look, shade 116. It’s super easy to apply but unfortunately it creases on me.

The final product I bought is Autograph’s cream eye shadow in Russet. I saw this in A Model Recommends favourites video and decided to try it. I am a big fan of cream eye shadows. It’s a fantastic product and I will do a full review soon.

Leave a Reply

