& Other Stories GIVEAWAY (closed)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

*****************GIVEAWAY CLOSED**************************************

In the previous post (here) I wrote about my new favourite store, & Other Stories, and the best body sugar scrub I’ve ever tried. I realise that there are only 7 stores in Europe and that they don’t ship to many countries so I’ve decided to do a small giveaway.

I will be giving away a Fig Fiction Sugar Body Scrub that I reviewed last week and a nail polish from the same brand in Crepon Rose. It’s a light peachy pink colour, very classic and perfect for spring. I have not tried any of their nail polishes before but I thought it would be a good product to include as you can only get it in the store. It’s not sold online.

All you need to do to enter is (you’ll need to do all 3):

1)      Follow/subscribe to my blog

2)      Like my page on facebook (use the button on the right or click here)

3)      Share any of my posts on facebook. (IMPORTANT: share my posts through my facebook page, otherwise I won’t be able to check and your entry won’t count!)

You can enter as many times as you like by sharing more than one of my posts on facebook. Each share is one entry (provided you have already liked my FB page):

So the first entry = be a subscriber, like my facebook page + share one of my posts via my facebook page

Additional/ following entries = share more posts via my facebook page (Please make sure you have already liked my facebook page and are a follower/subscriber of my blog, otherwise you’ll be disqualified).

The giveaway is open for two weeks, until Sunday 19th of May. I will ship internationally. If you’re under 18 you’ll need to ask your parents’ permission.

On the 19th of May I will choose a winner and contact them on facebook.

Good luck everyone!

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pretty Little Beauty Blog
    May 04, 2013 @ 22:12:23

    That container for the scrub is so pretty. I think because it is so simple I really like it.

    Reply

  2. candycrystals
    May 05, 2013 @ 00:52:37

    omg this is brilliant..what if my name on Facebook and my name on my blog is different? how will you know I’ve entered? Thanks

    Reply

  3. stephanietoms
    May 09, 2013 @ 02:16:33

    Great giveaway! Definitely going to enter tomorrow (when it’s not 3am!)

    I’m doing a giveaway on my blog too if you wanna check it out! You can win a Daniel Wellington watch (Worth around £200!)

    Blog | Cocochic
    Daniel Wellington Giveaway | Click here!

    Reply

  4. Kareen
    May 10, 2013 @ 20:01:04

    Ok tomorrow, I will have to enter this giveaway!! p.s. sent you a little email 🙂

    Reply

  5. Trackback: GIVEAWAY Reminder & Amarya Subscription Box Review | Young For Good
  6. Trackback: Lush Mermaid: Northern Lights in a Bathtub. Plus Last Chance To Enter My Giveaway | Young For Good
  7. Kelly Commerford
    May 21, 2013 @ 14:19:46

    Following your blog as “klcsweep@yahoo.com”, also like you on FB as kcthe lush, I’ve shared several of your posts as well. Thanks for the contest.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

